image

Man can move a mountain. Innovation enables us to fly above the crest.

We see innovation not as an end in itself but as a vital tool to answer the key challenges of our time.

About us

1

Services

Innovationhouse sees itself as a companion to public and private customers in all phases of the innovation process – from brainstorming to implementation. Headquartered in Stuttgart, Innovationhouse mainly operates regionally in Baden-Württemberg, but also has national and European project experience.

2

References

We briefly present our most important projects and clients in the References section.

Our team

News

News – more or less

Vollansicht

Adjusting innovation policy in an era of open innovation

Almost ten years ago we organized a workshop on “Open Innovation in a Globalised World” for DG Enterprise and Industry. Some of the conclusions still are worth to be kept in mind for further discussions and policy development in support of open innovation. ”An appropriate mix of regional policies, S&T policies and industrial policies is…

Vollansicht

Team news

Mathias Stickel moved to a company in Untertürkheim on April 1, 2018, where he faces the challenges of new mobility concepts. We are looking forward to hearing from him what solutions he will come up with.

Vollansicht

The TecNetGroup Electromobility – a brief review

On July 1st 2010, the statewide network automotive-bw started with an event at the Neue Schloss in Stuttgart. In November 2010, the series of events of the TecNetGroup “Electromobility” began, which was organized together with the colleagues from e-mobil BW. Supported by the mentors Klaus Harms and his successor Dieter Rödder (Robert Bosch GmbH) and…

Vollansicht

Video shoot in Schorndorf

In the autumn of 2016 we were at an out of home appointment in Schorndorf. The goal? A simple video that explains how a pedelec rental station actually works. With Lord Mayor Matthias Klopfer, we have not only found an ideal supporter for the action. He agreed to come in front of the camera as…

Vollansicht

University of Stuttgart establishs Project Office

In July 2015, we were allowed to start building the Project Office at the University of Stuttgart. Scientists at the university should find a competent contact point there, which not only offers administrative but also content-related sparring partners for the development of new projects. The Project Office assists university institutes in acquiring research funding and…

Vollansicht

EleNa meets Gottlieb Daimler

Three years after starting the project all partners of the EleNa project met on March 7th, 2012 in Schorndorf (birth place of Gottlieb Daimler). The project’s closing event was dedicated to wrap-up experiences and results and to demonstrate the successful cooperation amongst the group of 13 partners. EleNa was funded within the German recovery package…

Vollansicht

Johannes moves to Berlin

On 1st March 2012 Johannes Pallasch left us in the direction of Berlin. He now works for NOW GmbH as Team Leader Infrastructure and Programme Manager Charging Infrastructure (LIS).

Services

References

If you want to contact us, you will find the personal contact details at the presentation of the team, the general in the imprint.

image

Der Wille versetzt Berge. Innovation versetzt uns in die Lage, darüber hinweg zu fliegen.

Wir sehen Innovation nicht als Selbstzweck sondern als entscheidendes Instrument zur Beantwortung der zentralen gesellschaftlichen Herausforderungen unserer Zeit.

Über uns

1

Leistungen

Innovationhouse versteht sich als Begleiter von öffentlichen und privaten Kunden in allen Phasen des Innovationsprozesses – von der Ideenfindung bis zur Umsetzung. Mit Sitz in Stuttgart ist Innovationhouse überwiegend regional in Baden-Württemberg unterwegs, verfügt jedoch auch über nationale und europäische Projekterfahrung.

2

Referenzen

Unsere wichtigsten Auftraggeber und Projekte haben wir für Sie in der Rubrik Referenzen kurz dargestellt.

Unser Team

Neuigkeiten

Das gibt es Neues von uns:

Vollansicht

Neuigkeiten aus dem Team

Mathias Stickel wechselte zum 1. April 2018 zu einem Unternehmen nach Untertürkheim, wo er sich den Herausforderungen neuer Mobilitätskonzepte stellt. Wir sind gespannt darauf, von ihm zu hören, welche Lösungen ihm einfallen werden.

Vollansicht

Die TecNetGruppe Elektromobilität – ein kurzer Rückblick

Am 1. Juli 2010 startete das landesweite Netzwerk automotive-bw mit einer Veranstaltung im Neuen Schloss in Stuttgart. Im November 2010 begann dann die Reihe der Veranstaltungen der TecNetGruppe „Elektromobilität“, die gemeinsam mit den Kollegen von der e-mobil BW organisiert wurde. Unterstützt von den Mentoren Dr. Klaus Harms und seinem Nachfolger Dr. Dieter Rödder (Robert Bosch…

Vollansicht

Videodreh in Schorndorf

Im Herbst 2016 waren wir bei einem außer Haus-Termin in Schorndorf. Das Ziel? Ein einfaches Video zu drehen, das erklärt, wie so eine Pedelecverleihstation eigentlich funktioniert. Mit Oberbürgermeister Matthias Klopfer haben wir nicht nur einen ideellen Unterstützer für die Aktion gefunden. Er erklärte sich noch dazu bereit, als einer von zwei Hauptdarstellern vor die Kamera…

Vollansicht

EleNa trifft Gottlieb Daimler

Drei Jahre nach Projektstart kamen die Projektpartner des EleNa Projektes am 7. März 2012 in der Daimlerstadt Schorndorf zur gemeinsamen Abschlussveranstaltung zusammen und ließen die erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit Revue passieren. EleNa wurde im Rahmen des KoPa II Förderprogramms „Modellregionen Elektromobilität“ vom Bundesministerium für Verkehr, Bau und Stadtentwicklung gefördert. Das Konsortium entwickelte den Prototyp eines Elektroantrieb-Nachrüstsatzes für…

Vollansicht

Universität Stuttgart startet Project Office

Im Juli 2015 durften wir mit dem Aufbau des Project Office an der Universität Stuttgart beginnen. Wissenschaftlerinnen und Wissenschaftler der Universität sollen dort eine kompetente Anlaufstelle finden, die nicht nur administrative sondern auch inhaltliche Sparringspartner für die Entwicklung neuer Projekte bietet. Das Project Office unterstützt die Institute der Universität bei der Akquisition von Drittmitteln für…

Vollansicht

Johannes wechselt nach Berlin

Zum 1. März 2012 hat uns Johannes Pallasch Richtung Berlin verlassen. Er ist jetzt als Teamleiter Infrastruktur und Programmleiter Ladeinfrastruktur (LIS) für die NOW GmbH tätig.

Unser Angebot

Referenzen

Wenn Sie zu uns Kontakt aufnehmen möchten, finden Sie die persönlichen Ansprechdaten bei der Vorstellung des Teams, die allgemeinen im Impressum.